Vorstand TC Rauenberg e.V.

 

Jörg Frielinghaus, Alfred Grün, Andre Dietrichsen, Michael Kurz, Uwe Schweinfurth, Reiner Kloé, Jürgen Kloé, Hans-Jürgen Gaberdiel, Manfred Kühni, Norbert Schäfer, Marcel Brucker

 

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Schweinfurth

Tel: 06222 / 1022

vorstand@tc-rauenberg.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Kloé

Tel: 06222 / 64680

vorstand@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Finanzen

Hans-Jürgen Gaberdiel

Tel: 06222 / 939885

finanzen@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Sportwart Mannschaften

Jörg Frielinghaus

Tel: 06222 / 383405

sportwart@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Sportwart Breitensport

Andre Diedrichsen

Tel: 0176 61379034

breitensport@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Sportwart Jugend

Jürgen Kloé

Tel: 06222 / 64680

jugendwart@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Presse+Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Schäfer

Tel: 06222 / 81541

presse@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Veranstaltungen/Events

Marcel Brucker

Tel: 0175 2577050

veranstaltungen@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Schriftführer

Michael Kurz

Tel: 07253 / 278151

schriftverkehr@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Manfred Kühni

Tel: 06222 / 660255

mitgliederverwaltung@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Technik

Alfred Grün

Tel: 06222 / 61296

technik@tc-rauenberg.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Reiner Kloé

Tel: 06222 / 61007

ehrenvorsitzender@tc-rauenberg.de

TC Rauenberg 1984 e.V.

Letzenbergstr. 76

69231 Rauenberg

 

Telefon: 07253 / 23048 (TC-Clubhaus)

Email:  info@tc-rauenberg.de​

Website: https://www.tc-rauenberg.de

 

Oder nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TC Rauenberg e.V.